SECOND LIST OF PRE SCHOOL APPLICANTS SELECTED FOR ADMISSION 2024-2025 (UNDER OPEN SEATS)

s.no.	REGN NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	FATHER'S NAME Jain E	MOTHER'S NAME	TOTAL POINTS	STATUS
1	24-0569	AMYRA AGGARWAL	MR AMAN AGGARWAL	MRS KIRTI AGGARWAL	60	CONFIRMED
2	24-0123	AYAAN GUPTA	MR SOURABH GUPTA	MRS SHRUTI GUPTA	60	CONFIRMED
3	24-0089	KIAAN GROVER	MR MOHIT GROVER	MRS SANAYA GROVER	60	CONFIRMED
4	24-0050	KHYATI JAIN	MR GAUTAM JAIN	MRS DIVYA JAIN	60	CONFIRMED
5	24-0096	KIANSH GUPTA	MR GAURAV GUPTA	MRS VIPRA GUPTA	60	CONFIRMED
6	24-0114	DEVANSH SINGLA	MR PUNEET SINGLA	MRS RIYA SINGLA	60	CONFIRMED
7	24-2090	DIKSHITA TYAGI	MR SAURABH TYAGI	MRS PRIYA TYAGI	60	STANDBY
8	24-2059	NURVI RODA	MR JATIN KUMAR RODA	MRS SHREYAA SHARMA RODA	60	STANDBY
9	24-1424	TRISHA TYAGI	MR GAURAV TYAGI	MRS MEGHNA TYAGI	60	STANDBY

PS: Draw was held for 06 vacancies, among 60 point holders, where 9 candidates were selected meaning that the first 6 are confirmed and 7th, 8th & 9th will be standby.

Note: Confirmed candidates are to report on 30.1.2024 between 10 am and 1 pm to complete the admission formalities. In case of not reporting in time, the seat shall be allotted to next candidate in order from the standby list.



